Our Team

English

                                                              2016-2017 SCHOOL YEAR

 

Administration and Support Staff

Name

Position

Room #

Ext.

Email

Cary Catching

Interim Principal

24

ccatching@acaciaelementary.org

Patricia Lingerfelt

Principal

24

 

plingerfelt@acaciaelementary.org

Rose Green

Office Manager

24

 

rgreen@acaciaelementary.org

Ana Lopez

Office Assistant

24

 

alopez@acaciaelementary.org

Mario Rosa

School Safety Officer

24

 

mrosa@acaciaelementary.org

Letty Vivaldi

Instructional Coach

24

lvivaldi@acaciaelementary.org

Diana Lujano

Special Ed Paraprofessional

Trailor #1

 

dlujano@acaciaelementary.org

Kerry Sjelin

Special Ed Teacher

Trailor #1

ksjelin@acaciaelementary.org

Andrea Andrade

Parent and Community Outreach Services

AECS 209-477-5599,

AMCS 209-477-7014

                                                                 aandrade@acaciaelementary.org

Alex Ochoa

Paraprofessional

Trailor #3

 

aochoa@acaciaelementary.org

Alyssia Alvarez

Cafetaria Supervisor

Cafetaria

 

alalvarez@acaciaelementary.org

Sanjit Sohota

Classroom Aid

 

 

ssohota@acaciaelementary.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teacher

Grade/Assignment

Room #

Ext.

Email

Kimberly Mata

TK

19

 

kmata@acaciaelementary.org

Mary Grider

K

20

 

mgrider@acaciaelementary.org

Ashley Cannon

K

21

 

acannon@acaciaelementary.org

Lauren Leverone

K

22

 

lleverone@acaciaelementary.org

Victoria Schneider

1st

16

 

vschneider@acaciaelementary.org

Cheryl McGlothlin

1st

17

 

cmcglothlin@acaciaelementary.org

Samantha Engel

1st

18

 

sengel@acaciaelementary.org

Robert Simon

2nd

13

 

rsimon@acaciaelementary.org

Rubi Garcia

2nd

14

 

rgarcia@acaciaelementary.org

TBD

2nd

15

 

 

Samantha Crim

3rd

10

 

sangeline@acaciaelementary.org

TBD

3rd

11

 

 

Diana Lim

3rd

12

 

dlim@acaciaelementary.org

Kristy Tribuzio

4th

7

 

ktribuzio@acaciaelementary.org

TBD

4th

8

 

 

Elizabeth Tjomsland

4th

9

 

etjomsland@acaciaelementary.org

Benjamin Danielson

5th

3

 

bdanielson@acaciaelementary.org

Koel Acedo

5th

4

 

kacedo@acaciaelementary.org

TBD

5th

5

 

 

TBD

ART

2

 

 

Cindy White

MUSIC

6

 

cwhite@acaciaelementary.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

After School Program

Grover Davis

After-School Director

24

209-477-7014

gdavis@acaciamiddle.org

Alyssa Alcantra

After School Coordinator

Trailor #3

209-292-7827

aalcantara@acaciaelementary.org

Frank Jones

After School Coordinator

Trailor #3

209-292-7827

fjones@acaciaelementary.org

Delon Littlejohn

After School Coordinator

Trailor #3

209-292-7827

dlittlejohn@acaciaelementary.org